Six Nations 2023 Fixtures – Complete Details

Six Nations 2023 Fixtures – Complete Details

As usual, there are six teams for Guinness Rugby Championship 2023. England, Wales, Italy, France, Scotland, and Ireland are the participant in Guinness Six Nations 2023 Rugby Championship. Here we go with Six Nations 2023 Fixtures.

Rugby Championship 2023 Fixtures are divided into 5 Rounds. Each team has to play 5 matches during this year’s rugby championship season. We have mentioned the details of all the matches, where the matches will be playing, and the details for venues.

All the matches of this Rugby Championship 2023 will be hosted in six venues. Below is the list of all six venues.

    • Aviva Stadium
    • BT Murrayfield
    • Stade de France
    • Principality Stadium
    • Stadio Olimpico
    • Twickenham

Six Nations 2022 Fixtures

Round 1

04 Feb 2023Wales Vs Ireland19:15Principality Stadium
04 Feb 2023England Vs Scotland21:45Twickenham
05 Feb 2023Italy Vs France20:00Stadio Olimpico

Round 2

11 Feb 2023Ireland Vs France19:15Aviva Stadium
11 Feb 2023Scotland Vs Wales21:45BT Murrayfield
12 Feb 2023England Vs Italy20:00Twickenham

Round 3

25 Feb 2023Italy Vs Ireland19:15Stadio Olimpico
25 Feb 2023Wales Vs England21:45Principality Stadium
26 Feb 2023France Vs Scotland20:00Stade de France

Round 4

11 Mar 2023Italy Vs Wales19:15Stadio Olimpico
11 Mar 2023 England Vs France21:45Twickenham
12 Mar 2023Scotland Vs Ireland20:00BT Murrayfield

Matches in last Round 5

18 Mar 2023Scotland Vs Italy17:30BT Murrayfield
18 Mar 2023France Vs Wales19:45Stade de France
18 Mar 2023Ireland Vs England22:00Aviva Stadium

Get your Six Nation 2023 tickets from Authorized Sources

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.